Behörden

Gemeindevorstand
Verantwortlich
Telefon
Präsidiales
Martin Widmer

Martin Widmer
Gemeindepräsident

079 292 53 27
martin.widmer@ossingen.ch

079 292 53 27
Finanzen
Daniel Stahl

Daniel Stahl
Gemeindevorstand

daniel.stahl@ossingen.ch

052 317 34 30
Soziales
Carmen Kromer

Carmen Kromer
Gemeindevorständin

carmen.kromer@ossingen.ch

052 317 01 44
Umwelt
Fredy Hablützel

Fredi Hablützel
Gemeindevorstand

079 658 33 03
alfred.habluetzel@ossingen.ch

079 658 33 03
Werke
Daniela Meier

Daniela Meier
Gemeinderätin

079 725 42 64
daniela.meier@ossingen.ch

079 725 42 64
Primarschulpflege
Verantwortlich
Telefon
Präsident
Robert Sigg

Robert Sigg
Präsident

rsigg@ps-ossingen.ch

-
Mitglied
Tammy Keller

Tammy Keller
Mitglied

tkeller@ps-ossingen.ch

-
Mitglied
Remi Räbsamen

Remi Räbsamen
Mitglied

rraebsamen@ps-ossingen.ch

-
Mitglied
Susanne Schmuki

Susanne Schmuki
Mitglied

sschmuki@ps-ossingen.ch

-
Mitglied
Melanie Wirz

Melanie Wirz
Mitglied

mwirz@ps-ossingen.ch

-
Sekundarschulpflege Ossingen-Truttikon
Verantwortlich
Telefon
Präsident
Thomas Lagler

Thomas Lagler
Präsident

079 220 63 63
praesidium@sekossingen.ch

079 220 63 63
Personelles
Karin Hänggi-Niedermann

Karin Hänggi-Niedermann
Mitglied

052 317 07 42
personelles@sekossingen.ch

052 317 07 42
Infrastruktur
Jennifer Hangartner

Jennifer Hangartner
Mitglied

079 713 66 22
infrastruktur@sekossingen.ch

079 713 66 22
Pädagogik
Judith Treubig-Stirnimann

Judith Treubig-Stirnimann
Mitglied

052 301 29 39
paedagogik@sekossingen.ch

052 301 29 39
Finanzen
Daniela Chischè

Daniela Chischè
Mitglied

-
finanzen@sekossingen.ch

-
Reformierte Kirchenpflege
Verantwortlich
Telefon
Präsident
Rolf Hans Elsener

Rolf Hans Elsener
Präsident Kirchenpflege

079 759 40 16
rolf.elsener@kirche-wm.ch

079 759 40 16
Sekretariat

www.kirche-wm.ch

sekretariat@kirche-wm.ch

052 319 12 73
Kontakt Ortskirchenkommission Ossingen
Katharina Steiner

Katharina Steiner
Mitglied

052 317 31 07

079 673 10 54
Römisch-katholische Kirchenpflege
Verantwortlich
Telefon
Präsident
Reto Schnider
-
Aktuarin
Michaela Wanner
-
Mitglied
Christoph Bäumli

Christoph Bäumli
Mitglied

-
Mitglied
Ivan Uradin
-
Mitglied
Kerstin Fröde
-
Wahlbüro
Verantwortlich
Telefon
Präsident
Martin Günthardt

Martin Widmer
Gemeindepräsident

079 292 53 27
martin.widmer@ossingen.ch

079 420 73 55
Sekretär
Sven Fehse

Sven Fehse
Gemeindeschreiber

052 544 14 22
sven.fehse@ossingen.ch

-
Mitglied
Stefan Egli

Stefan Egli
Mitglied

-
Mitglied
Dominik Herzog

Dominik Herzog
Mitglied

-
Mitglied
Ralph Liska

Ralph Liska
Mitglied

-
Mitglied
Tanja Nater

Tanja Nater
Mitglied

-
Mitglied
Martina Oertli

Martina Oertli
Mitglied

-
Mitglied
Esther Suter-Ehrat
-
Mitglied
Karin Zysset

Karin Zysset
Mitglied

-